Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

I appreciate their professional and courteous customer service. No one likes to have to service their car. Dave, the customer service representative I worked with most recently, went above and beyond to help me have a great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Always a pleasure dealing with this place, especially Dugal. He's incredibly knowledgable, professional, friendly and reliable. Thanks again, I love my Yukon Denali!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Safe and very efficient!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Dave at service is awesome! I dropped off my car for a regular service this AM. I was greeted by Dave, who is very delightful and one can really start your day on bright side. On my return trip to pickup the vehicle, I met Dave again and strike another conversation that made me felt I was a value customer. Thanks Dave. Gilbert

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

I was looking into upgrading my truck & looked up the reviews for Mills Motors & Allan Clark's name kept popping up so I set up an appointment with him. Before you know it, I had ordered a new truck from Mr. Google. lol He also kept updating where truck was located & texting pictures of the truck when it arrived which I thought was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Amazing staff! Amazing service! If you ever need a new or used vehicle, go see them! Brian and Dan always go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of! Big thanks to them for my new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Just love this place. Very safe and clean place. Very nice staff. Nice GMC Trucks! Made her work in the first hour. Lol

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Best. Best customer service, friendly and polite.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Everton Michell went well above the call of duty. Every question he answered, every problem he solved. Can't say enough about his work in getting my truck. Love my new truck, highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Recommended highly. Tony is one amazing person to deal with.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership, fair and considerate.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Very nice employees. Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Excellent place to buy trucks. Drove 2 hours but got the best deal on my trade and purchase. Nick is is a great sales professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Neither Rain, nor Hail, nor Sleet or Snow.... ....will prevent my Dealer, the ever-thoughtful MR. ALLAN CLARK from looking after me once again, with another new vehicle offer at unbelievable savings!! To Mr. CLARK and his Staff at Oshawa’s MILLS MOTORS BUICK GMC LTD.... THANK YOU for the 2021 GMC SIERRA!! I’ll be back once again!!!! After 23 years dealing with the same Company for my past 7 vehicles, I can say with absolute confidence....if you are looking to be treated fairly and respectfully with the best opportunities available, CALL MR. ALLAN CLARK!!! THANK YOU SIR!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Allen treated me so well and I will be sending anybody looking to buy his way in the future. I could have bought my truck in a number of places but I drove out of my way for Allen because of the way he treated me. Thank you Allen Clarke.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I met Al Clark 4 years ago and he was so helpful in getting my first GMC truck. Al made the process very easy and man! What a truck. When I was in the market for an upgrade Al was able to get me another great truck and a price that was better than expected. The truck is great. But Al... he’s the reason I returned to Cliff Mills. Thanks Al!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Great service, answered all questions, very detail oriented. Went above and beyond to look after our sale. This is our third purchase from Mills, I would definitely recommend them. Al Clark sold us all three vehicles, very personable, an excellent sales person.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

I have purchased 3 trucks over the years from Al Clark at mills motors. Always the professional, like their motto says, always does "what ever it takes" to complete the deal and satisfy any concerns or issues that the customer has. A man of his word. Ted Guthrie

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Al Clark and Dave from the parts dept went above and beyond in the customer service department. When I told an old friend Al that I had a 2008 Saturn Astra that I needed clutch parts for, he just smile and gave a little laugh and said “have I got the guy for you”. He connected me with Dave from parts. Dave found the correct parts that I needed in a timely manner and even stayed after his shift was done to accommodate my drive from the airport to allow for the pick up. Thanks guys, and the car is running ...

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

AL Clark has always been there to help my family with the purchase of our new GMC vehicles. He will go above and beyond to understand a clients needs and make recommendations . Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Mills Motors have the best and most friendliest staff. Al Clark was so knowledgeable when I bought my latest vehicle. He made sure I got the right car at the best price. Thanks Al!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

I just want to say a great big thanks to Al Clark at Mills Motors for all of his help in purchasing my new car. He took his time, answered all my many questions and I’m very grateful to have benefitted from his knowledge. Thanks Al, as always you are my fave car guy!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Just purchased a new Buick Encore from Al Clark last month and what amazing sales and service we received at Mills Motors Buick GMC!!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

We were recommended to amazing salesman Al Clark by a friend years ago amazing service, helpful would not go anywhere else!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

I have bought 3 new cars from Al Clark at Mills motors. I would highly recommend him he went above and beyond every time. I would not go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Fought for vehicles off my salesman Everton Mitchell he's done a great job one hell of a good salesman he's the one I would recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

After 20 years of driving Dodge trucks I am now to GMC man! Thanks to Al Clark and the team at Mills. Thanks Al you are the man!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Allan clark was excellent to deal with. He gave great customer service and highly recommend him to my friends and family for excellent service and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Have bought 2 new GMC's from Al Clark at Mills Motors and my experience has been great! Very painless and quick service. I'll be going back for my 3rd.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

If you ever had the opportunity to deal with Al at Mills dealership , you would know that you are well taken care of, I've had the pleasure to deal with Al a few times now, he is someone that you would say you would have known all of your life. Respect is what you will receive, will highly recommend him. Check this out, you won't be disappointed. From a satisfied customer. Al.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Great place, service excellent and Al Clark is an amazing salesman thank you Al

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Over many years, we have had the pleasure of working with Al Clark at Mills Motors for our family’s vehicle needs. We have always been extremely satisfied with his excellence in finding the right vehicle at the right price at the right time to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Just a quick note to say how we’ve enjoyed our dealings with Al Clark over the years. Al has always done a great job helping us and also our children with purchase of our vehicles. We always recommend Al to anyone looking to purchase a GM vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Al Clark is a top-notch sales rep for Mills motors that I have done business with many times and have sent Al friends and family to buy GM vehicles off of too. Mills motors and Al Clark keep up the great work Cam Mair

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Great Service and Great accommodations made for me whenni needed a vehicle fast. Al Clark was great to deal with. 5 stars all day

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

I have purchased a few trucks from mills and a couple of them were plow trucks. Al Clark was my sales person. Let me tell you!!! Al always goes above and beyond. I personally have never second guess my purchases at mills. Always have had my back with financing and trade-in. They really mean DO WHATEVER IT TAKES. All i am saying is you can't go wrong.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Over the past 20 years I have purchased several GM vehicles with Al Clark as the agent. I have been more than happy with Al's help and have always been pleased with the products. Most recently I purchased a GMC Canyon. (2019). As always, Al did a great job of locating and prepping the exact truck I wanted and the follow up service has been supportive and satisfying. I am very happy to recommend Al and Mills Motors in Oshawa. Dr. Mark Poray Whitby, Ont.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Allan Clark is very friendly and helpful. A pleasure to deal with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

I bought my vehicle for Al. He was knowledgeable and professional. I felt that he gave me the best price he could and handled my trade in with ease. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle with Al

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Al Clark provides exceptional service! We have bought numerous vehicles from him. I always recommend him to my friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Working with Al Clark has been a pleasure. His knowledge of the GMC brand is amazing and he has helped make my buying decisions easy and seamless. I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a GMC of Buick product. I look forward to doing more business in the future with Mr.Clark. Have gave his name to numerous friends in market for new car and will continue that practice. Thanks Al!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I have used Mills Motors numerous times and have recommended family and friends to this dealership. I highly recommend speaking with Al Clark. He is amazing to deal with and will make sure your getting a great deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Al Clark was my sales person and I was very happy about my purchase! Loved the experience I had with him during my purchase. A great and knowledgeable salesman. Definitely coming back for future purchases. Thanks Al!

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Allan Clark and Cliff Mills motors were my dealer of choice. Amazing experience all around.I Recommend everyone to them.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I have dealt with Ryan Jobb, at Mills motors for many years and will continue to support him always. His knowledge and expertise in the business is exceptional. Thank you Ryan Jobb

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I had a great experience buying my vehicle from Mills Motor! Ryan Jobb was great to work with. He was pressure-free, extremely knowledgeable and helped pick out the right car for me. I will be a returning customer for sure!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Had a great experience buying vehicles here! Ryan Jobb was amazing, and continues to go above and beyond to make sure I am happy.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Our family has bought and sold cars from Mr Clark at Mills Motors for years. He is always friendly and willing to help in anyway he can. He works hard to get you the best deals, he’s our go to guy.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Al Clark has been extremely kind, and very knowledgeable in every purchase myself and my family have made over the years. There is very few salesman who will give and share their attentiveness and vast expertise like Al Clark. Should you be looking for a vehicle, do not hesitate when you walk in to Mills Moters to immediately have Al Clark paged. Trust me.....hands down he is the best in the business.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I enjoyed shopping for a vehicle today. The sales associate was not pushy, he listened to what I wanted so he could pick the vehicles that would suit me. I ended up taking one for a test drive and Bingo I got exactly what I was looking for. All the personnel were very friendly and kind. I went to another Car dealership before Mills and basically walked in and out. Way too pushy for my liking. So in my books listening to the customers needs goes a long way. Thx.⁹

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Went to Mills Motors Buick to help my son buy a truck. We were lucky to get Al Clarke as our sales guy. He was very friendly, great to deal with, no rushing and gave my son great advice. I would not hesitate to send my family and friends to Mills Buick and Al if they need a car or truck. Thanks Al appreciate your expertise Diana

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I bought my very first truck from Mills Motors. Al Clark was my Sales Rep and was fantastic. Even though my first choose was unavailable, Al took the time and worked with me to find the truck i needed. Turns out the truck i ended up getting was better and less expensive then my first choice. Al was very friendly and knowledgeable through out my truck buying experience. I recommend Mills Motors and Al Clark to anyone looking to buy a car or truck. I'm going to buy by next truck from Al. Big Thanks Al. Loving the truck

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I have been fortunate to have Al Clarke as my GM car sales representative for several years now. When it comes time to purchase a new vehicle or any general inquiries, Al is my go to guy for anything car sales related. Because of my experiences dealing with Al and the friendly nature surrounding Mills Motors, Mills Motors is my dealer of choice.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

I would only deal on a new GM vehicle with Al Clark he is the best around and have recommended him to many people over the years to buy a GM vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

As a repeat customer of Allan Clark at Mills Motors, I am very happy with Allan as a new car sales advisor. Allan doesn't pressure you during the process. He's professional, honest and courteous. I had some issues with the delivery of my 2020 GMC truck. There were a few light scratches and the tonneau cover had to be replaced. Allan took care of it promptly and event gave me a lift back and forth to the dealership It was truly a pleasant experience. I will definitely go back again! Thank you Al. All the best!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

My family and I have purchased several vehicles over the years at Mills Mitors Buick. We live the service there so we keep going back!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

We have all had great service by Al Clark here! Would recommend all my friends and family to Al, with a great smile and great deals, you can't go wrong! Al Clark is your guy !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I recently purchased a 2019 GMC Sierra from Mills Motors. The salesperson Al Clark was amazing. He searched and located the truck I wanted with all the options I was looking for. He also gave me a great trade in price on my other vehicle. The experience was very positive and I would definitely refer anyone to Al.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I have purchased numerous vehicles at Mills Motors and always reach out to Al Clark. Al works very hard to work out the best deal from the new vehicle price to trade in values. Al has come in on his off days to ensure the delivery of my new vehicles work with my schedule. Always great customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

I bought a gmc canyon from mills and Al Clark in 2017. A very good experience from the moment I stepped into the dealership. The dealership and all the staff are very helpful, especially Al who was amazing throughout the sale process.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Al went above and beyond to sell me the car that fit my lifestyle and budget. Great salesman to work with and he has a great sense of humour. Highly recommend Al Clark.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I recently bought a 2020 gmc sierra from Allan Clark at mills motors. Allan showed great customer service from start to finish. I wasn't planning on a new vehicle but Allan made it very easy to test drive a couple trucks and made my decision with comfort. I highly recommend if your needing a vehicle, go down and see Allan Clark at mills motors in oshawa. I will be back for my future vehicles. Thanks allan

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I have purchased my last two pickups from Al Clarke. Both times I have come in with a list of what I want and my budget. Al has always been accomidating and found a way to make it work and get me the truck I want. I will continue to use Al moving forward.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

A positive experience at Cliff Mills, Al Clark provided guidance and knowledge when purchasing my truck. He is courteous and polite and a pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

My experience with dealing with Al Clark was awesome. He took care of me for all my deals, and I have been very satisfied with his work and his customer service. Thanks Al!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Al Clark was refereed by friend who knew I expected courteous and professional service. I have purchased three vehicles from Al and am very pleased with each experience. I felt as though my needs were his priority and I know whenever I go back to Mills and Al Clark, that I have friendly and professional service waiting for me. Thank you Al.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

This my 9 vehicle I have purchases from Al Clarke, Quality service and knowledge is why I always go back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Been driving Dodge for 20 years after meeting and dealing with Al Clark and Mills. I am now a GMC man! thanks Al and Mills!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

great service! bought a Yukon off of Al Clark a while ago after recently getting my license. an overall great experience and Al is the best salesperson in the neighborhood.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

We have been dealing with Al Clark of Mills Motors for many years. His professionalism is an asset to Mills Motors and a benefit to his customers. He takes the time to discuss all of our questions and we feel comfortable with him as our Sales Advisor.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Al Clark has always been an honest and professional sales rep for Mills and look forward to doing business with him in the future . I would highly recommend his expertise to family and friends and wish him well throughout these times! Thanks for your time and God bless!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

I purchased a 2020 Encore from Mills Motors in Oshawa. Allan Clark was fantastic, very knowledgable, listened to my needs, and found me my perfect car I would definetly recommend Allan Clark of anyone is looking for a vehicle. Thank you Allan Clark.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

The service at Mills Motors is absolutely outstanding!! Al Clark went above and beyond. You are the best!! I would recommended you to anyone looking to get a new vehicle. Huge thank you to all the service staff.. you guys Rock! Mills Motors really does what it takes. I am very happy with my beautiful new truck.. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I DEAL WITH AL CLARK. THIS GUY KNOWS HIS STUFF. HE PUT ME INTO A GREAT TRUCK, AT A GREAT PRICE. IVE SENT MANY FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS TO HIM AS WELL. MY DAUGHTER RECENTLY BAUGHT A VEHICLE FROM HIM.SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT. "" ILL BE BACK ,,,,,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Alan was very helpful in our family choosing a new car. He was informative, friendly, and found us the best deal. Excellent service! Also the dealership was covid friendly!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Late summer we purchased a vehicle from Al Clark at Mills Motors, we were very satisfied with the service we received, even in these troubled times. Al Clark is a wonderful sales representative!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I always have a great experience at Mills Motors! Al Clark is the best sales representative in the Durham Region!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Mills Motors is the only dealership we deal with and our salesman Al Clark gives the best customer service each time we visit. He is very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles we purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Just wanted to say it was a pleasure dealing with Al Clark in purchasing my Truck. Very professional, and for that reason I will be back again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I recently purchased a car from Mills Motors. My experience from beginning to end was incredibly positive. Mr Clark provided excellent customer service and I am thoroughly happy with the overall experience. I would not hesitate to recommend him to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review