Read Our Reviews

Leave a Review


Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Wow, these guys know there stuff. Brought my truck back to life , fixed a problem that a lot of mechanics couldn't. Very impressed. Back to driving my truck safely .Thank-you an your team. Ken Simmons 😁

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Amazing experience, very knowledgeable and very welcoming staff.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Jeremy was great. The whole staff was. Got me in quick. Got my truck fixed before the weekend

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Mills motors when every one couldn't have time to work on my vehicle one call and mills gave me an appointment on the spot.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2023

If you want a new vehicle? Go see Dave Nicholls there. They do whatever it takes to make you satisfied. Had a problem with my tonneau cover on my brand new truck. It kept leaking, and they tried to fix it once, and it still leaked. They replaced it with no arguments whatsoever, which kind of astonished me.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Had great service from Mils Motors service department on two separate occasions now. Both times they got me in right away and got my issue resolved quickly. I really like that they have Uber drop off and pick up as well. I didn’t buy my truck here, but I wish I did. I’ll be making this my main dealership for service from now on.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

My car was fixed perfectly and I got it back spotless inside and out. Wendy in the collision center should get a raise! She's the best!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

Camilla at the service desk is just awesome! You need to hire more staff like her. Thanks Camilla you made my day!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I went in with a small problem for my lexus and they were great, helped me even though I was a first time customer with the wrong brand of car. Great people, great customer service! Thanks again for the help!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2023

Great, rapid service. Prompt repair and exactly the price I expected.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Dealing with Everton Mitchell was a pleasant experience. I originally traveled to Mills Motors from Quinte West as they had a more comprehensive line of trucks than our local dealers have. The biggest and only reason I am not giving the dealership a 5 star rating is their shwag display... The item I was most interested in, which was displayed, is a discontinued item and not available (if I want an identical one with a Chevy logo, it's available). As well their washroom, when my wife went to use it, was a mess.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2023

A big shout out to Mills with our truck! Twice now they have gone above and beyound with their customer service. Fast, efficient service. Thank you to the service advisors and the mechanics. Nice to see this level of service these days.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

I found Mills to be a great example of what a dealer should be. Bought my truck here (2021Sierra) sales staff are excellent. I also service my truck here which I typically wouldn’t do. But, again the service staff are fantastic as well. Especially Sean, he definitely goes above and beyond for his customers. If you’re looking for a dealer, Mills is it. All around great sales and service. I’ll gladly buy another truck or suv from here.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2023

Great people all around at Mills Motors. The help they provided to purchase my old truck for top dollar, to finding me my new truck with all the options I had hoped for. Brian, Don and the entire staff I dealt with at Mills were top notch! When my new truck arrived there was a small cosmetic issue that had obviously taken place during shipping. They ordered a new part and had it replaced within the first few days of me picking it up. If you’re looking for a new GMC or Buick, I would highly recommend Mills Motors.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Mills has ALWAYS ensured that my service needs are met. I’ve got complete confidence in their crew to work on my Nissan despite not being a Nissan dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Incredible service! I took my car in there and the process was smooth and efficient. Jeremy was great to deal with. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Allan clark was excellent to deal with. He gave great customer service and highly recommend him to my friends and family for excellent service and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Over many years, we have had the pleasure of working with Al Clark at Mills Motors for our family’s vehicle needs. We have always been extremely satisfied with his excellence in finding the right vehicle at the right price at the right time to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Just a quick note to say how we’ve enjoyed our dealings with Al Clark over the years. Al has always done a great job helping us and also our children with purchase of our vehicles. We always recommend Al to anyone looking to purchase a GM vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review