Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - When ever I am receiving services from Mills Motors they always make me feel great.They keep me informed about my cars.I'm always happy when I leave knowing that I got a service that surpasses all others.You could never regret buying and servicing your car or truck at Mills Motors.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - My first service experience at the dealership was fantastic. After buying my car there, and having such a great experience, I decided to go back for service. I have dealt with many dealerships over the years but this one was was great from start to finish! My service advisor was great to deal with and everyone along the way was super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at Google

Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I have been using Mills Motors for over 25 years . The service is great always friendly and knowledgeable. I always try to get Kim she is a great advisor.

Read at

Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very satisfied with work done on time and at suggested quote. I will be coming back in the future to this dealership. They even washed the car which was unexpected.

Read at

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - The service at Mills is top notch best in class.. all levels from sales top service is top notch

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Very friendly and helpful staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google

Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I had brought my vehicle in for an oil change and was advised by the service rep (Kyle) that there was a recall on the truck and he offered to have this completed at the same time with minimal extra time. As they were reviewing the vehicle found the air filter to be dirty and asked if I wanted it replaced and I agreed. The service was completed quickly. The staff are friendly and efficient, I feel I am treated as family.

Read at

Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I purchased my new Buick in November of 2015. I have had it serviced at Mills Motors since I received the car. I find that since they sold it to me, who would know how to service it better.

Read at

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 -

Read at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review