Read Our Reviews

Leave a Review


Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

I liked the service I received. I felt confident. And it was excellent.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Excellent staff

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Sharing this great experience buying a truck from mills motors 3 years ago, as I always get my vehicle serviced here at mills, recently I was having some noisey front end, Called mills and got in within few days of my availability, mills motors mechanic Mr Rain found out the problem and fixed it right away and perfectly, I always take my vehicle for oil changes since I bought and I am always welcomed by the manager Mr Jim Gibbons.. he is kind and very respectful person, I always get welcomed and treated very respectfully by mills sales person Mr Raminder ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Nick Jobb in sales was great 👍 I recommend in talking to him 🤝

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Best place to buy a car, got out last SUV from Al, he is amazing and always answers our questions. All staff we dealt with is courteous and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The service shop at Mills was amazing. James Dent was accurately able to dignose the leak from my Acadia and fix it promptly. It’s been a few weeks now and there absolutely no leaking. The service was fast and very reliable. The lady at reception had an uber to pick me up as soon as my car was ready. The service advisor Kyle, was very friendly and has great communication skills. Highly recommend this service shop for all your needs.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Quick fix on my truck ... great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great experience purchasing my new car. Everyone is super friendly. This is our family's third purchase here in the last two years. Special thanks to Chris, Nick and Jacquie. Highly recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Great place to work

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

Great service, getting car keys cut. Very accurate !

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

I have a complaint. I just read through about 30 reviews and I’m stunned Kyle Robinson hasn’t been mentioned yet. I brought in my suv for servicing, first time dealing with this business myself (my husband dropped and picked up my car once before). From the very beginning, dropping off my car before doors opened to the very end, communication was excellent. I was explained where and how to leave my vehicle. Kyle throughout the whole process communicated with me often to bring me up to speed. When issues arose and my car had to be kept overnight, he ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Angie is awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

The best of the best

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Top notch dealership. Very informative, highly recommended. Ask for Al Clark if assistance is needed.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I've been wanting to buy a truck for quite a while now, and with the chip shortage, trucks were hard to come by. I spoke with Nick over a year ago and told him exactly what I was looking for. When he finally got the truck I was looking for in stock, it was only a matter of days before delivery! Highly recommend Mills Motors - best vehicle purchasing experience I have had - and I've had a few!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Allan clark was excellent to deal with. He gave great customer service and highly recommend him to my friends and family for excellent service and knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Over many years, we have had the pleasure of working with Al Clark at Mills Motors for our family’s vehicle needs. We have always been extremely satisfied with his excellence in finding the right vehicle at the right price at the right time to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review